#Ulog | Steemgigs Second Talk Show Experience With @surpassinggoogle.

in #ulog6 years ago

Hey, Steemians I hope you are fine and doing Great! Today I'm going to share with you all my Second Talk Show Experience with @supassinggoogle. @surpassinggoogle is the founder of @steemgigs.These who doesn't know about Steemgigs, I'm writing a little intro about @steemgigs below.

well, @Steemgig is a freelancing platform build on the steemit blockchain, it is like Fiverr, you have to create gig according to your skill and you can sell your skill and can earn Crypto Currency #steem and #sbd.

STEEMGIG1.png

As you can see you have a wide range of categories to select from :) you can sell your skill and also you can order someone's gig to do a specific task for you :) Join #steemgig and change the future :)

Before sharing the #ulog talk show experience I would like to give a little introduction about #ulog.

We all know that it is very difficult to get new ideas daily for posting, that is why @surpassinggoogle started the initiative of #ulog, ulog is all about you, you can post about your daily activities using the #ulog tag, and you will be rewarded according to your effort :) Anything that represents the real you? you can post it in the #ulog, Ulog can contain only text or the mixture of text and images. For further understanding, I'm sharing a picture below.

Well, it was my Second attendance In the talk show hosted by @surpassinggoogle. I forget to write about the first.

Well, when I JOin the channel @surpassinggoogle wasn't their @melanie0625 was there with her beautiful voice ;) we all enjoyed her voice and songs, Thank you @melanie0625.

melanie0625.png

in the meanwhile was chatting with @edprivat :p He asked me to join, i said yes you can but sir @surpassinggoogle is not here yet :p then he said that he should have a dinner then first :p hahaha :p

As you all know I said that there will be a Turkish singer with us also, I contacted him and he said sorry I can't join, I said it's ok. To be very honest I really don't know he is from Turke or he is From Iraq :p Confusion :p I'll ask him and will let you guys know about it.

After the dinner @edprivat came and he sang us two songs, I must say he is really a great singer, Oh here I want to tell you something. @edprivat just started uploading videos on youtube, if you are interested you can subscribe to his channel. https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC5fKHOQ4kJ1K2ETzkvT4_8Q

Here you can see me in the Talk show

In the talk show we had a New member #towhid From Bangladesh, and to welcome him sir #terry ask #snowwhite to sing s song for him :) and #snowwhite Rocked with a beautiful song, and after that sir terry himself sings a song for #towhid :) I really like the way sir terry welcomed the new member :)

After That @Oredebby Signs a song for me ;) and I am really thankful to her :) I'm blushing @surpassinggoogle ;)

or.png

I'm a guy with very low confidence, but I'm too struggling with my English, but I really want to say this talk show is helping me in a great way, @surpassinggoogle you may have noticed in the first talk show, I wasn't able to talk properly but in the yesterdays talk show, I think I talk confidently :p

####, In the end, I would love to mention all who were there in the Talkshow :) I'm having a great time with you guys. Thank you so much to be a part of my life :)

@maverickinvictus, @nexrules, @blessedsteemer, @cinderz, @roselyn028, @donnest, @liamnov, @sn0white, @el-dee-are-es, @melanie065, @atongis, @mitaenda, @shadowspub, @g10a, @atongis, @leeyeen23, @mermaidvampire, @snook, @abdulmanan, @angelacs, @atongis, @emekasegun, @purpledaisy57, @snook , @fatherfaith, @josediccus, @bloghound, @scarletmedia, @jamesmovic.@mdshahin786

I had some questions to ask @surpassinggoogle, but I felt sleep and i will ask them in the next talk show.

Love you all of you guys. Will meet you in the next show. Till then best wishes for you.

Sort:  

Yay!!! thank you also! just subscribed to Sir @edprivat's youtube channel!! 😊

ahaan ;) I subscribed it too :p @melanio0625 btw you got awesome voice :p waiting to hear you again in the next talk show :p

oh that's nice! thank you! 😊😊😊

pleasure all mine ;)

I like the way you are doing on steemit. Your motivations and help on steemit plateform also encourged me alot. Lots of things i'm learning from you for my steemit comunity. Today's blog on #ulog and work on #steemjet is also encourging me to do something on it. Thanks for your sharing.

Thank you so much :)

hello sir! I am husnain ali . I am happy the way you are approching may be you will be get best rewards soon thank you.
just look my blog and hope you will agree wiyh my blog and also upvote
me . https://steemit.com/@husnainali4

Its a pleasure meeting you.

same here :)

Congratulations @abdulmanan! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64060.81
ETH 3129.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17