UFC on ESPN 1 - My Open Bets and Weigh In Thoughts

in #ufc5 years ago (edited)

aa.jpg

Here are my open bets on the UFC on ESPN 1 card

Thoughts after the weigh ins

Renan Barao +135 over Luke Sanders

Renan missed weight by two pounds and he looks muscular and huge. I think this is going to help him.

Click here for my detailed analysis

Alex Caceres +240 over Kron Gracie

The height and reach difference is evident. It was interesting that Kron stood in the old school Gracie Jiu-Jitsu fighting stance. I hope he doesn't fight like that. Alex better get a good sweat on to make him as slippery as possible. This one is my fun bet with small money

Francies Ngannou +135 over Cain Velasquez

Cain looked amped but his body looks soft. Francis is a monster and looks like a body builder. His biceps have biceps.

Additional Thoughts

A lot of fighters missed weight on this card.
Renan Barao over 2 pounds
Jessica Penne over 2 pounds
Manny Bermudez over 4 pounds

If I get lucky on my minor bets I will lay money on Paul Felder at -105 over James Vick.

Sort:  

I think Cain is getting KO'd.

Ha how right you were! Lol

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.05
ETH 3147.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29