You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Michael Chiesa: ‘WTF Ref! He wasn’t choking me out, I was using my neck to burn out his arms!!’ - Oh the stories we tell ourselves.

in #ufc7 years ago (edited)

Nanzo I always love your posts, let me just say..

I wanted Lee to win, and I'm happy for him. Chiesa was definitely on the brink of blackness and his body started to stiffen up from lack of oxygen like you mentioned. I've had the body lock and S-Grip on my throat and it's awful, a white belt can finish a black belt from that position. It was surely over...but with that said, Chiesa wasn't out nor did he tap and Yamasaki is a truly terrible ref for more reasons than this one. Just my thoughts bro, have a good one!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65373.54
ETH 2639.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84