MY SURPRISE BIRTHDAY BASH

in #ublog6 years ago (edited)

Hello beautiful people it's your favourite food processor @mopelola of Tasty bakes and Cocktails
IFFECTS MEDIA_8.jpg

This would be my first @ulog post thanks so much @surpassinggoogle for this platform, I am really excited to write my first #ulog post ....💃🏽💃🏽💃🏽💃🏽💃🏽
I would be talking about my surprise birthday bash .....
Wooooooooohhhhhhhh 👯🏽‍♀💫💫💫💫💫❄
Who is excited 😃😃😃🤗
Alright have fun while you read
Sips CULEM PINE JUICE.........🍹
The day started off all beautiful and I had no idea my family and friends had their plan,I went to the market to get flour and some other food stuffs to make chin-chin,Brown cake and jollof rice.......
Well I just wanted to celebrate my birthday on a low key🙂🙂🙂
After I made the chin-Chin and brown cake,I got a call from my mum. She said I should dress up according to her my friends called her to tell her they wanted to take me out for a few scoops of Ice-cream
Hahaha
I love Icecream💃🏽💃🏽💃🏽💃🏽💃🏽so trust me I was super excited and I wouldn't say no
Immediately I dressed up and wore a light makeup😊😊
So I told her I was ready.....
My friend Sara walked in and masked my face immediately. She took me to a house gave me a dress to change, I asked her why she masked my face she just smiled and didn't reply.
Well, I was calm cause I knew she wouldn't hurt me😝
She handed over a makeup kit to me and asked me to make my makeup brighter,After a series of argument,I agreed.
After dressing up ,She masked my face took me to the car and she took me to a venue, My face was masked 😭😭😭😭 God knows I didn't know that place existed...
As soon as we got there my face was unmasked and all of my friends came out from the venue singing a wonderful birthday rhyme
I was shocked, speechless , I lacked expression 😢😭
It was too much for me, like how on earth would people love me this much....
Ohhh well while I was trying to catch my breathe 😄😄😃😃
A photographer welcomed me and started taking pictures
Yeaahhhhhhhh!!!!! I was excited.....
Hahaha I love pictures
I felt on top of the world 😇😇😇
THE ENTRANCE
IMG_20180518_142941.jpg
As soon as I entered the venue the beautiful decoration and cake drew my attention
*Hehehe all I made for myself was a brown cake
Little did I know I would have a beautiful box of roses as my cake *
MY EXPRESSION WHEN I SAW THE CAKE IFFECTS MEDIA-1.jpg
Hahaha I was speechless
Do u ever get that moment when you don't know what to do?????
Lots of laugh!!!!!
Either to smile, laugh ,jump or just act normal
I wasn't expected to act normal at that point
I shouted all this for me

MY CAKE 😃
IMG_20180518_143429.jpg

MY FRIENDS WHO PLANNED THE SURPRISE
IFFECTS MEDIA_4.jpg
MY LOVELY SISTER (Event planner)
IFFECTS MEDIA_6.jpg

**MY BEST FRIEND (The main planner)
**

IFFECTS MEDIA_9.jpg

IFFECTS MEDIA_2.jpg

I HAD A CHANGE OF DRESS💃🏽💃🏽☺☺☺
IFFECTS MEDIA_11.jpg
I TOOK MORE PICTURES
IFFECTS MEDIA_12.jpg
IFFECTS MEDIA_15.jpg

TO MY STEEMIT FAMILY
I thank each and every one of you for your lovely birthday wishes and for loving me😊😊😊. All of your wishes and blessings mean a lot to me! I love you guys for making my birthday such a wonderful and a memorable day of my life. Thanks for making me feel special and for being a special part of my life. Love you all, I feel so humble! Stay blessed.😃😃😃
IMG_20180521_205716_615.JPG
@jacobite
@yungchief
@fatherfaith
@tojukaka
@olawalium
@aauthespian1
@oredebby
@eunireal1
@citimillz
@Tezzmax my birthday mate
@motivatorjoshua
@gracehills
@gimba
@edwin23
@anjiba
@kingernie
@jayboss
@oladayoamusan
@chazzyexclusive
@cherylsonty
@anonymous
@olawale
@vickyrich
Thanks for reading
I love you allIFFECTS MEDIA_1.jpg

I REMAIN YOUR FAVOURITE FOOD PROCESSOR MOPELOLA
IFFECTS MEDIA_7.jpg

Sort:  

Issa fine gal issa Mopelola.. Hahhhahahah
This is beautiful dear. Weldone

Your best friend's face looks really familiar. Did he attend Uniabuja??

You no dey see fine boy for face. Chai!. Na afishe? You too like boys o #picksrace.

You and your mouth ehn.. If I catch u
You will repeat that statement o

Lmaoooooooo. I exposed your hidden talent.

The two both of you get wahala gan

We don't have wahala. We have peace.

Yes mama he did 😁😁😁😁

Oh oh.... @olawalium you see...... Oorbi
Hahahahaha

You are just a baby. Bad shaid

Just like you always call me. Its no news na. Lol

Looks like he was in Chemistry department and also and FCS member... Oya confirm if he's the one or not

Wow!. You are incredibly cute, with a dashing smile. Keep smiling.

Happy birthday to you beautiful. May this day mark the start of greater things to come for you, in Jesus name. Happy Steeming.

You too like woman. Taaar

What is your own ni. Shey you want him to turn bobrisky

Solo makinde
Hahahahahhaah

Hahahahaha @yungchief ooo

Lmaaaaooooooo

Not as much as your desire and cravings for boys. Chai

Takes one to know one

Your level is high

Amen 😄😄😄😄😄
Thanks boss

😚😚😚😘😙

Wow, what a celebration. I hope someone will put up a surprise birthday party for me too on my birthday. Hahaha

Hahahaha I hope so too
Thanks a lot and thanks for the gift, I am grateful

Wooooow! @mopelolaia just so beautiful, happy birthday once again

Thanks a lot 😄😄😄

I came across you on ublog voting page and decided to stop at your name and check you out, fortunately I found you celebrating in areas, it never too late happy birthday sister llnp, Thou am new on steemit and it my joy seeing Young Nigerian here @mopelola happy birthday

Awwwwwn welcome to steemit
Keep steeming
There are lots of Nigerians on steemit

One word?

Awesome!!!

Hahaha thanks boss

Awwww. And you didn't get to invite me for the party. I am vexing already

Ahhhhhh please don't get angry
Seriously I had no clue
If I did,I would have invited you

Alright no issue. I know you had fun. Ain't easy to be plus +1. Atleast you should know you getting old.lol

Lolzzzzzz
I know right 😭😭
But it's all good

Hehehehe, say hi to Adesuwa. Ogbonge event planner

I will🤗🤗🤗🤗☺☺☺

Thanks for the mention dear.
I couldn't believe i forgot that day about your birthday,lol you know the reason why already. But I'm sorry still.

Your day was really fun o, wish i was there with you, hehe

Happy birthday once again.

Thanks dearie
God bless you

Lovely photos you got here and you have lovely friends.

happy birthday gorgeous. And wow... Me needs me some good friends

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63318.34
ETH 3108.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97