Happiness of close people is very important for me and when they are happy, I feel happy too.)

in #ua5 years ago

ei07w8r9vw.jpg

Hello dear eSteeminas!

It was a weekend yesterday and I and my family went for a walk. We took Kirill with us and also his car. He was happy to drive it as you see in the picture. )) This car is very big and takes a lot of place in our apartment. We keep it on the balcony because of it. My mom even wanted to sell it but when we see Kirill`s joy when he drives it we can not do this.)) That is why it is impossible even to step on our balcony as there are a plenty of toys, a car and a motorcycle. All this belongs to my nephew and we can not make him unhappy, selling all this.)) Anyway, the day was great and the main thing that my little nephew was happily smiling all the time. Happiness of close people is very important for me and when they are happy, I feel happy too.)

oe275ne8bd.jpg

7bm91i90sg.jpg

Sort:  

Lovely kids! You should try actifit too , if you dont have one ;)

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66785.29
ETH 3229.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30