It is true when people say that the best things in life are free

in #ua5 years ago

hof4s8ekbr.jpg

Hello dear eSteemians!

It is such a pleasure to go for walks now. The ground is not just brown as it was before but it decorated with bright flowers. They make people happy with their wonderful smell and beautiful colors. When I go to my work, on my way to work, I see a lot of flowerbeds covered with beautiful flowers and these meetings make my days. As you know, happiness is in small things and such small details can make my mood much better. Other people who pass by, look at the flowers and smile. It is true when people say that the best things in life are free. These are the beauty of flowers, a child`s smile, friendship. I am sharing with you some pictures dear eSteemians and hope they will make your day a little better.

hf6uisctuo.jpg

gayaajxqxh.jpg

c6ml88vmbx.jpg

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.02
ETH 3139.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14