Twitter Is So UnAmerican They Even Shadowban Legendary Pitcher Curt Schilling

in #twitter6 years ago

I was on Twitter last night reading one of Curt Schilling's posts- For those who don't know Curt Schilling is a legendary MLB pitcher who had an outstanding career including winning two World Series.

I was looking at Curt's Twitter stats- the guy has almost a quarter of a million followers yet is lucky to get 10 likes on a post. If this isn't a clear cut example of a conservative/ common sense voice of TRUTH being shadowbanned I don't know what is. Here's a screenshot from his Twitter page showing his followers......

Screen Shot 2018-05-05 at 8.20.34 AM.png

Here's an exchange I had with Curt after realizing he is a poster child for Twitter's fascist shadowbanning practice- shadowbanning means that Twitter does not distribute Curt's tweets to his followers' feeds which by following him is what they sign up for- they want to hear what he has to Tweet. I would be surprised if even 1/10 of 1% of his followers ever see his tweets in their feeds. I'm very familiar with this practice as I have almost 2,200 organic followers (meaning I don't play the I'll follow you if you follow me game) and many of my posts often go without one single like- how can that be if mytweets are actually showing up on the feed of 2,200 people some of whom are close friends?

Screen Shot 2018-05-05 at 8.10.28 AM.png

Unfortunately since he has the courage to stand up for the truth and not carry water for this corrupted system of LIES he may never see induction into the Hall Of Fame- I find it disgraceful that Curt is made to pay a very steep price for having the courage to exercise his 1st amendment rights sharing views that millions of other Americans believe as well...... https://calltothepen.com/2018/02/25/hof-schilling-hurts-chances/

The reach of the Luciferians on social media and the MSM is astounding however even with that degree f control over virtually all media outlets and social media platforms the TRUTH is still prevailing- they are being revealed for what they are and their censoring on platforms like Twitter, YouTube, Facebook, and Google only further reveals to a reasonably minded person that they are agenda driven, highly organized/powerful and have much to hide.

And in case you think shadowbanning isn't very real perhaps hearing it from the horse's mouth will convince you- Project Veritas strikes again........


In the end I am confident that the enemies of humanity like Jack Dorsey, Mark Zuckerberg, Eric Schmidt and others will be revealed for the puppets they are and they as well as their evil handlers will be held accountable for conspiring to extinguish free thought and free expression. Their days are numbered.

To those like Curt Schilling and many others who are courageous enough to speak the truth, know that you carry the torch of freedom for all of humanity and that in the very near future we shall be victorious against evil and all of humanity will see you for the heroes you are.

I hereby nominate Curt Schilling to the Truther Hall Of Fame- induction to this honorable Hall will over time prove to be far more prestigious than a spot in Cooperstown. But in the end I think he'll achieve BOTH.

Sort:  

Before I read it, I wondered how I did not see this thread, because I check my feed quite often recently.
Thank to bidbots, I am financially incentivized to do so, so you can trust my greed if not my curiosity.
It is also possible that I saw it and repressed it, because I also play and listen to Youtube and waste/spend too much time on steemit already.

Did you inform him about steemit?
As bad as this platform is, it is better than FB & TWTR and after I watched corbettreport's video about yours.org, I feel steemit is even better than it too.

You got a 27.27% upvote from @luckyvotes courtesy of @stimialiti!

You got a 23.42% upvote from @sleeplesswhale courtesy of @stimialiti!

Thanks a lot for your support @stimialiti! XOXO

You got a 20.83% upvote from @sleeplesswhale courtesy of @stimialiti!

I did not Twitter is shadowbanning verified accounts as well. Strange and unfair practice!

@thelightreports You have earned a random upvote from @botreporter because this post did not use any bidbots.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66579.21
ETH 3282.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30