Building a live stream

in #twitch7 years ago

Recently I have been starting to try and build a twitch.tv page where I live stream mostly league of legends and warframe, currently I have only been streaming for about a month. For me gaming is something that I have always been very passionate about every since I was very young and for a little while I worked in game testing however I couldn't carry on for various reasons.

Through steemit I have thankfully found somewhere to talk about all different sorts of games however at this point I have talked about most of the games I have ever played and because I am moving a don't really have the money to be spending on new games, though I will still try and post a few times a week. Although through using steemit it has made me realize that I love talking about games and sharing them with others and as I cant do that as much as I would like to hear I started to live stream.

Currently I really don't get any viewers which I don't really mind however I would love to eventually build up a larger page and have a real community come with that, so I have been trying to go live every day for at least a few hours and if anyone would like to come and just watch or come and talk about games I would really appreciate it.

www.twitch.tv/tyber_

Thank you if you did stick through reading the whole post, I hope everyone is having an exciting start to 2017 as I definitely am.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66137.63
ETH 3161.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13