You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Writers win 5 Steem! August 21 Twenty-four hour short story--A little boy or girl constantly insists that they really have a pet dragon.

And my story for this week. Funny how it does get easier to come up with something that tickles at least me. I should start counting the stories I've been writing for your contest... it's still a lot of fun every week. Thank you for keeping it up!

https://steemit.com/twentyfourhourshortstory/@nobyeni/toooldforthisoriginalshortstory-87j5vb9nr6

Sort:  

My pleasure. I won't stop anytime soon.

It's fun to do and it is an easy way for me to create content for my blog and connect with others.

You should combine the stories into a book and publish it on Amazon.

Good idea. I might just do that when I've written some more.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66269.58
ETH 3204.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.24