You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Need to put a pause on the Twenty-four Short Contest for the time being

Hey @McTiller, I totally understand you need to quit - for a while, or maybe forever. But I just wanted to let you know I think this was an amazing contest, because of the way it was set-up. For a long time I looked out for the regular Sunday prompts, knowing I'd write a story for it on Monday/Tuesday. It really helped me as a writer, and even though I'm working now on longer projects that made this contest impossible for me the last couple of months, I do want to thank you for organising it.

All the best!

Sort:  

Thank you. It was great to connect with you because of the contest!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63855.79
ETH 3113.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.04