You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Knight-A twentyfourhourshort story.

I'm afraid to walk outside during night, so I can imagine what she was feeling. That creepy silence is the worst - you know that something bad is waiting for you. I'm so glad that she was saved and able to bring food to her mom. And now she has a little friend who will protect her anytime she has to go out during night. What a lovely story.

It started as a horror story and I was afraid to read further but I continued and I'm so happy I did. I'm glad you kept it without killing this little girl :) it would be very sad :)

Thank you for sharing and congratulations on your curie vote!

Sort:  

Thank you for the nice compliment. I imagined the whole situation out walking out at night. I love the night, it doesn't seem scary at all to me though I would be careful not to go around deserted places alone. I am glad you enjoyed reading my story. Cheers

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66408.70
ETH 3225.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17