[Blog] Sponsoring a Tutorial SeriessteemCreated with Sketch.

in #tutorial6 years ago (edited)

Campaign - Mascot_02 - 01 announcement.jpg
I'm kinda sponsoring a tutorial series for a mascot the next two months for my favorite fork of Blender, Bforartists. You can follow them on Facebook, they don't have accounts here or much elsewhere yet.. but I'm also thinking to share here for them.

Campaign - Mascot_02 - 02 curriculumt.jpg

The Curriculum

1. Proposals

With Community Vote

2. Modeling

With timelapse and quick tip videos

3. Lookdev

With video and text tutorials and course material

4. Rigging

With video and text rigging techniques tutorials

This is some of my work, my sponsorship! I'm looking forward to this one.

Campaign - Mascot_02 - 03 sponsor.jpg

Announcement

Sort:  

Very interesting

Hopefully I can actually do the rigging part XD if its paid I cant really buy it cuz I cant online money and parents lel

Oh but this one IS free.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.05
ETH 3147.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29