You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to generate at least 365 post ideas for your Steemit Life (and possibly never run out of ideas again!)

in #tutorial6 years ago

I'm certainly employing these tools as I'm very positive it will help me in the long run here.

About your area of interest, I think it's the perfect start we need to find our niche although it's always difficult in the beginning, but with time and consistency, dedication and hard work I'm certain we'll get through.

Thank you for these wonderful ideas, I'm really grateful, I'll get through with my blog about the oil industry with this advice.

Keep the great work going and I'll end with this advise

Keep going, Rome wasn't built in a day

Sort:  

Like your quote there, @nexrules. Indeed everything takes time to build.

Thank you very much @maverickfoo, glad to know a maverick likes the quote. It indeed keeps me going and your ideas will surely help a lot of us.

Keep being amazing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63869.25
ETH 3055.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88