You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Understanding Steemit : Know How Steemit Reward System Works and How Rewards Are Distributed!

in #tutorial6 years ago

Thanks for providing more details on the Steemit reward system. As I understand it, for those new to Steemit (like me), the best "strategy" is to accept all the initial default options (i.e. the 50/50 split), post quality content and don't worry about "cashing out." Then, at some point in the future, you'll be pleasantly surprised by how much more $$$ you made than originally expected... My head is still spinning by how you turned $423 into more than $2,000!

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit, Dominic. Reminds me of Dom from F&F. Anyway, my head would spin even more when this $423 becomes worth $4000. Quite possible. Haha! Other way around too because it's crypto.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70310.43
ETH 3568.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73