You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Best of Tupac Shakur

in #tupac8 years ago

Now we're talking, motherfuckas!

Me and Tupac go way back, all the way the 80's. That nigga knows how to throw a party, know what I'm sayin'?

Up-voted and followed, with my head bangin' and swaggin', nigga.

Hey @tupacisback, my nigga, I've got a little contract for you:

It's really simple, you follow me, up-vote all of my content (comments and posts) and trust me that I'll make you rich and powerful for following these simple instructions. I can't disclose exactly how, or when, I'll do this for you, but you have my word that I will. Pass this test of loyalty and I will reward you a billion-fold. What have you got to lose, eh, nigga?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65637.68
ETH 2661.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81