Meta Expo Booth Coming Together - Practicing in my Building's Parking GaragesteemCreated with Sketch.

I wanted to do a trial run of setting up my booth...

And the only place that I had enough space to do it was in the parking garage! Haha.

garagebooth.jpg

It's come together nicely though with the furniture I borrowed from Warehouse 84 and some of my own items. The banner and the foliage really pull everything together.

It was a little hard to envision when I first started to assemble it...

garageboothstart.jpg

But it was just a matter of starting and trying out different things in different places...much the same as in life.

garagebothangle.jpg

Feeling super pumped and ready to take on this Expo. It'll be a learning experience for sure, and I'm excited to meet other like-minded individuals and holistic practitioners. :D

If you're in Toronto this weekend, come by my booth and say hi! It looks even better in real life, promise! Haha

Stay tuned ;)

Jackie O

Sort:  

awesome @jackieobermeyer ... super pro sound therapy. Where are you located?

Hi @metama! I'm in Liberty Village in Toronto, Canada! Are you nearby?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70753.86
ETH 3589.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75