ARE MY TSU FRIENDS ON STEEMIT - LET ME KNOW SO WE CAN RECONNECT

in #tsufamily7 years ago (edited)

There seems to be a lot of Ex Tsu members on Steemit. Let's re connect. Leave me a comment below and make sure if your using a different username on Steemit to the one you were using on Tsu that you add it to your comments so that i can recognise you

REL-TsuLogo.png

WOULD YOU LIKE TO GET NOTIFICATIONS ON YOUR DESKTOP / LAPTOP FROM STEEMIT?

CLICK THE IMAGE BELOW

notifications.png

Sort:  

hi #TSUfamily.

I was as "@ Detlev_Artelt" at TSU and as @detlev here on steemit. I just did a reunion post with a list of TSUvians

Click here to join that list

Hello Sir Dexter! Damion and I are both here now too! I'm @hollypardue and Damion is @producers again! Same as Tsu!

following you both

got you Wigle ;-)

Thanks! Resteemed.

Hi, Lena!!!Welcome!!! I tagged you in a welcome post (as did dutchess) Glad to see you here and we are ALL looking forward to your posts!!!!

Thank you so much Denise, I really appreciate the warm welcome and all the love XOXO

It cannot be helped! You know how us tsuvians get. :-)

I am. But I don't think a lot of the tsu members will come here. Because it is way more difficult to create content here than in TSU 😉

YEAH there is a learning curve around the block chain especially. This is really a lot more like a forum set up than a conventional social or you could look at it as a blogging social though im seeing more and more posts that you wouldnt say are blogs

I know ehat You say. And to be honest I dont consider the majority of my posts as blog posts. 😳 but also I think I see steemit with different eyes. And I like to think of it as the new Reddit eheheh

Yeah more forum based

We need groups so we can categorize what we post

I agree and I wouldn't really consider my posts blogs.

Yes.. I am and I even have you on 8app and facebook!!!!!!!

is that the same username you had on Tsu?

Hi @infobunny, seems we had the same idea at the same time. Let's have the #Tsu reunion with our #tsufamily and a great #beersaturday

Seems so send your commenters to my version i will send mine to yours when i get back on my laptop

Hi @infobunny, yes than we can maximise both of our efforts.

Have a great weekend and steem on

I just got here, same name as on TSU nice to see all of again

Resteeming so we can get you Tsuers organized on Steem =)

thanks, is that the same username that you had on Tsu?

No actually I was never on Tsu, I just want to help out =)

ok great thank you

Hi Dexter - It's Sharon from fitinfun. I'm so glad to see you - searching tsu here gives great results. I am so new that I have done nothing and I really do not know how to start, but I still feel happy to be here. Any tips will be gratefully accepted!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63585.64
ETH 3035.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84