You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Joined Trybe and Whaleshares Social Platforms

in #trybe6 years ago

I would avoid Whaleshares altogether. It’s a Fuzzy project, “developed” by his buddies with very shady backgrounds. Those accounts with a large amount of tokens in them? They likely belong to Fuzzy and these scammers.

I wouldn’t pay a single penny - or even 0.001 SBD - to get anywhere near that shit. Those are some low-class humans...if you can even call them human.

Sort:  

All I know about Fuzzy is he has some type of podcast talking about BitShares and other blockchain tech. This is the first time I have heard anything negative about him until now.

That being said it is unclear to me exactly how the distribution has happened exactly. If 70% of it is being airdropped to BitShares holders I would say that distribution is better than STEEM already but I don't know the specifics of it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64320.07
ETH 3154.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34