You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Flu Vaccination. - A 'Big Pharma' con job?

in #truth7 years ago

I've NEVER had a flu shot (I'm almost 46) and I've had real flu only once. I also rarely take antibiotics, perhaps 4X in 10 years. Our bodies are more than capable of dealing most minor illnesses. As for the flu vaccine itself...it is ludicrous...a big pharma con job.

Sort:  

Well in 50 and I've had 1. And that was 1 too many.
You're right about our bodies providing they haven't been compromised by, GMO, Chem trails and who knows what else.
Thx for reading.

Well said. I'm 10 years older than that, have never had a vaccine of any kind and apart from measles as a child and flu about 30 years ago, I'm never ill. Eat well and exercise to keep your immune system strong, stay away from the doctor in as far as possible, and your body will indeed be capable of fighting off most illness.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65317.17
ETH 2646.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86