You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Awakening to Another Dream: Why We Can't Stop Questioning

in #truth6 years ago

"'The elites are liars and thieves but this nice man says that if we sign our houses over to him, he can build a death ray to fight the space elves who run Secret Congress from their hidden moon base' is something I wouldn't be completely surprised to hear from some YouTube personality with a shockingly large number of subscribers."

I bet it wouldn't take me too long online to find something that's pretty close to such a claim. Inter-dimensional Reptilians come to mind.

Sort:  

Haha There is a crazy lady named Gail Chord Schuler on youtube who believes that she is going to marry Jesus, Putin, and Brent Spiner (from Star Trek) among others. All of her men (as she calls them) live on the Church of Gail which a space ship and are always under attack by Jesuits. All of her stories also have some super creepy forced homo-erotism tied up in them too. The scary thing is she is not a troll lol. If you have fiften minutes to kill there is a video where she reads from her book "Jesus the Eternal Bridegroom." It is a slow burn but it is both disturbing and hysterical.

It isn't exactly the same thing but it is close lol.

thanks for this tip - I googled it. I did not quite get my fill of crazy today, but this is even beyond my playlist of Wingnuts, haha.
But then, I am like a pit bull, I can't let go, so surfing around on the subjects of wingnuts, I find this video


well, not related to this post, but it shows how easily I get distracted on a slow Sunday. So I searched further: Hitler’s Aryan Goddess - how did I get there? I had known about Thule and Vril, Haunebu etc for some time, but this particular info was new to me. One could do a whole series of blogs about this, and David Icke, Lizard Aliens etc ..... and sometimes (actually more often than not) I am wondering about the sources of information and the beliefs of my esoteric friends. Often I had to point out to them that many of their beliefs are based on the Esoteric Societies of Nazi Germany, which of course they vehemently deny.
Maybe check out Jan van Helsing, some books I ran across years ago. They deal with this subject matter. There are tons of videos about him, but all in German.

Haha Yeah I fall down that rabbit hole of YouTube crazy sometimes.

I know I could make better use of my time - for that reason, I do not have a computer in my studio. Now I just have to find a way to get off the computer and go to my studio, lol - it's across town.

Haha yeah I know that feeling they have a way of sucking you in. I get caught up on the weirdest stuff sometimes. I found myself watching some bald guy making elaborate sling shots for like two hours the other day. Man, I really need to reevaluate my life lol.

Yep, the "World Inside You." Oh, Maria and Vril. They come, they go.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59117.01
ETH 2525.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48