Sort:  

Great article once again, I listened to Trumps speech last night and he touched up on all these policies which I thought was a very well thought out and prepared speech. Honestly I was a little surprised how it went and the ideas he expressed were very fair and justified. As for the immigration and people calling his stance racist, I believe they are just finding whatever way to hate him. That I don't care about because his actions are speaking much louder than his words and his idea about quality over quantity is something that should be common sense. Sure there might be an argument that it is unfair for some people that might not have a certain educational standard but for the overall good of our country how could you argue that by picking people who are wanting to make a difference here over racist. As for the dreamers act I think the 12 year plan is a great idea as it will weed out all those people that don't want to better society or are not taking advantage of their opportunity. Anyone who argues that this is racism should just be ignored as you can't argue or change the minds of ignorance/stupidity.

In a perfect world I would be for open borders. I believe that the world should only be governed by Natural Law and those who do not perpetrate violence against others or the property of others should be free to live in anyway they choose. It is my current interpretation that the paring of a welfare state with open borders is in violation of Natural Law. Whether immigrants coming to America are cognizant or of it or not, they are pawns being used to attack the property rights (money) of middle class Americans.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63901.15
ETH 3133.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05