You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Donald Trump National Address: "We Aren't Nation-Building Again, We Are Killing Terrorists"

in #trump7 years ago

Twinkle, Twinkle little Stars, How I wonder what you are.

Congratulations! You got a o (★) Star/s Rating from Steem-stars and your post has been upvoted by @steem-stars, This was base on the content you have been shared to me and to all the people in this Universe.

If you want to know more about me feel free to ask and explore in Universe. Spread me to others and build me a new Galaxy.Twinkle, Twinkle little Stars, How I wonder what you are.

Congratulations! You got a two (★) Star/s Rating from Steem-stars and your post has been upvoted by @steem-stars, This was base on the content you have been shared to me and to all the people in this Universe.

If you want to know more about me feel free to ask and explore in Universe. Spread me to others and build me a new Galaxy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63968.82
ETH 3136.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28