Sort:  

Thank you for posting @ocrdu.

A well done tongue-in-cheek video.

bluejay thinks Trump will surprise you and the world....he did not make it to the presidency without the help of forces unseen.....if you pray.....pray. Like many a great man before him he can be flanked....therefore he will make mistakes. However like PM Margaret Thatcher and President Reagan whose overall effect was for the betterment of their countries and the world....bleujay thinks we will see things go eventually for the better....that is not to say that a correction is not on its way. It is inevitable.

Thank you for opportunity to think on these things.

@ocrdu ik moest lachen
wahahaha
freaking funny!
I love Sunday with Lubach!
I thought he isn't doing any politics for laugh again?
This is freaking funny though.

I think he couldn't resist ...

What a classic. Is this a local show similar to our Colbert Rapor, The Dailey Show, etc.? Thanks for sharing it with us.

I don't know those shows well, I'm afraid. They have been on cable here, but I don't watch much television.

Great post, I upvoted it, Plz up-vote me to help fight collusive whales and flaggers, They flagged @captainamerica, enough is enough

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63464.16
ETH 3111.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98