EVERY. FBI. FISA. SOURCE. TIED. TO. HILLARY CLINTON. 1. DNC PAID FOR DOSSIER 2. BLUMENTHAL 3. DOWNER. 4. OHR

in #trump6 years ago (edited)

check h a goodman youtube thank you

Sort:  

Look now i posted your video, now you can remove your vid and it will still be in the comments.

Not sure if this harms my bandwidth, If I'm silent tomorrow then we know LOL

My bandwith is also an issue, but if everyone chips in a video evrery oonce in a while then we can get you and your messages a loooong way as you have enough followers to make this happen.

Hope this helps.

Lets give it a try. :-)

We have this covered HA

You're welcome,

I hope there are others who may do the same, as my bandwidth also has it's limits. :-)

Once your bandwidth becomes sufficient then you can let us know.
Or not. :-) This news is important enough to be out there. I'll try to focus on the items that have a more European nature if my bandwidth allows it.

Lets do this, people.

Let's share a bit of the load.
And eventually give the carries a vote.

I'm getting all poetic all of a sudden... :-)

Often it seems as if you have seen a lot of scifi like this one:

https://steemit.com/scifi/@bifilarcoil/sci-fi-blakes7-and-steemit

if not then have a look and be inspired. Trumps7

:-)

Keep at it HA!

something i just realised:

Russian hackers... It makes even less sense to me now.

Even when US statesmen speak of Ukraine, Georgia, Belarus, Azerbaijan or Kazakhstan, they say 'Russia' They don't even have a clue what they are talking about.
When an IP is form somwhere on the right of Europe then it is 'Russia'

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66258.39
ETH 3170.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.07