You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: True Stories: A Brush with Scientology (Part One)

in #truestories4 years ago (edited)

Bitttttconnnecccttt!!!!!

And that's enough of that... I've got it all out of my system now

That book, Dianetics, sounds like a saucy soup of nonsense.

‘It’s all in here you know, you just need to know how to access it’, he continued tapping his head like a scene containing Biff and Marty McFly.

I've read a few books like it to be honest. They usually have the best conglomerate names like 'psychologenetics' or 'biologitromics' 😂

Ha ha, I can't beleive there is a scientology recrutiment shop in deansgate... sounds like a place to crash after a heavy afternoon drinking session. Storm in and loudly proclaim that you won't sign anything until you speak to Mr Tom Cruise.

I'm glad you saved your full attention for joining us in the greatest cult of all - the steem-o-verse... now if I could just have your wallet details Mr Chops it's time for an audit 😉

Sort:  

Ha ha, I can't beleive there is a scientology recrutiment shop in deansgate... sounds like a place to crash after a heavy afternoon drinking session. Storm in and loudly proclaim that you won't sign anything until you speak to Mr Tom Cruise.

It's still there, I did check. There's only a small handful in the UK, if only it would have been in Liverpool.. I may have been saved from this ordeal!

I'm glad you saved your full attention for joining us in the greatest cult of all - the steem-o-verse.

It felt like that once, but no... nothing like it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63585.64
ETH 3035.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84