You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: True Stories: A Brush with Scientology (Part One)

in #truestories4 years ago

Oh wow, this is definitely going to be interesting. I try not to judge most other peoples religions because I would want them to be open to mine as well, but I think enough evidence has come out lately about scientology to prove that it is such a sham and destructive to families.

Sort:  

This might go on for a bit, @steddyman has revealed some details of his experiences that I will be posting (he's OK with it), they are quite different from mine.

I will be looking forward to reading it. My wife and I watched all of the recent seasons of the Leah Remini show. Even if they are spinning it (which I don't think they are) there is still enough evidence there to help people make an informed decision.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62062.59
ETH 3002.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77