You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BEING WORRIED AND OPTIMISTIC at the same time - my personal view on TRON and STEEM situation

in #tron4 years ago

It is good to be optimistic, and most likely to cautious at the same time.

It's like your daughter brought her boyfriend/ fiancé home; looks cheerful and promising, but as parents they will be cautiously optimistic.

The steem blockchain to the community is their life and their (project) child of labour, and Justin is the fiancé that gives a lot of positive promises, but only time will tell.

Did you manage to hear the map waves witness discussion right after AMA?

If so, you will see the optimistic parent and the minority percentage the very worried parent / a little panicky parent's reaction there.

That's how beautiful the community of STEEM is, and I hope Justin and many more who are new to this blockchain will learn to appreciate its presence.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

It's me again @littlenewthings

I just realized that I never actually thanked you for your comment. Big thx.

ps.
I would need to ask you for little favour. Recently I've decided to join small contest called "Community of the week" and I desribed our project.hope hive/community. Would you mind helping me out and RESTEEM this post - just to get some extra exposure? Your valuable comment would be also appreciated.

Link to my post: on steemit or on steempeak

Thanks :)
Yours, Piotr

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 61585.79
ETH 3005.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68