Sort:  

On a post of yours from 2 months ago you asked the following question...

*This post is send to @ned , @dan , @heiditravels , @dollarvigilante , @tatianamoroz , @stefan.molyneux , @johnekroll , @saramiller , @stan , @fyrstikken , @joshsigurdson and @hilarski with a plee for sending the post to trending! (But they don't seem to respond, why??? what is happening with these people and steemit?)

Well the truth is they are a closed shop for each other, to which you can add @sweetjss and a few others. They have no interest in the Steemit community ... Steemit is just a 'money printing machine' fueled by guppies .... us!!

I think I would mostly agree on this, I had @ned on linkedin for the longest time, but deleted him recently, because of he never upvoted or paid any attention to me, as fare as I know...

I guess my question back then was a little more radical, then I would formulate it now.

There sure is missing incentives in the STEEM blockchain towards creating a strong community that actually works... I am still here, posting almost daily for 2 years, but I put less effort and emotion into the illusionary "STEEM community"... we are in effect just guppies being used for the whales to make millions...

Also why I have no problem powering down most of the time and now are very much into TRON FOMO : https://hitdapps.com/?ref=lasseehlers

TRON FOMO pay me way better then STEEM ever did, only after 3 days in... what I like about STEEM mostly is that the text is stored publicly on the blockchain, its like a footprint of our history.

Agreed, I have been around since july 2016 and made some pretty decent money ... for a short period I was earning a months salary in three days... unfortunately the changes happened and the followers all dried up. If you did not suck up to a whale or three you earned nothing. I still enjoy posting but as you say... more for the record that stays behind... hopefully my grand children will one day get to read all my piffle.

How does one register for that? I saw your post and tried .... but saw no 'sign up' or 'register' option. I shall try again using your reference.

Dont give up on Steem mate the fun is yet to come ;)

Posted using Partiko Android

You know something I don't? :) :)

Holy gamoly, just read how it works ... 20% take out for the organisers and that excludes gas price !! How does one actually get involved?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64852.72
ETH 3178.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.20