It Takes Time!

in #triptolemus5 years ago

You know me well enough by now... I love my twitter time every single day and I love when I come across something that inspires me in a very personal and relevant way.

It only takes the reading of 1 piece of material or 1 tweet or 1 line in a book at the right moment to make a profound change in your life.

This tweet that I read is very relevant to me right now:

IMG_C351754D96AD-1.jpeg

You see, I've been hacking away at this investment opportunity that I keep talking about. I have been putting in the sweat equity to try to make my dreams come true with this thing - really, I have.

But there's more that I can do. There's another level to all of this that I haven't yet taken it to.

Right now I'm earning x. But I know that if I put my mind and sheer willpower to the test, then I can earn 2x what I'm earning right now!

It's all bout the patience and the gratitude for the opportunity. Don't worry, I'll keep deploying both!

Sort:  

Patience and gratitude works magic, painful process though but at the end, well worth it.

I’m personally learning this by force..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63968.82
ETH 3136.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28