(JP/EN)Atami Travel herb garden course.熱海旅行ハーブ園編

in #tripsteem5 years ago

image

またまた熱海旅行に行った時の続きです♪
本日初めてTripsteemで投稿します❗️
日本語バージョンも準備して頂いてるみたいなので、楽しみですね♪
It is the continuation of when I went to Atami travel again ♪
Posted today as tripsteem today ❗️
It looks like I have prepared a Japanese version, so I'm looking forward to it ♪

泊まったホテルの系列になるこちらのハーブ園に行きましたので、そちらをご紹介します😁
今日はメインのハーブ以外のことをご紹介しますね笑
ハーブ園の中に色々の楽しめる場所がありました。
I went to this herb garden which will be a series of hotels where I stayed, so I will introduce that.
Today I will introduce things other than the main herbs.
There are various places in the herb garden.

IMG_0021.jpg

曽我浅間神社  Soga Asama Shrine

IMG_0019.jpg

IMG_0023.jpg

絵馬 An ema

IMG_0028.jpg

創業者赤尾蔵之助像 Founder Akao Kuranosuke Statue.

IMG_0037.jpg

鐘 bell

鳴らしてみました。
結構大きな音でびっくり💦
I tried to ring.
I was surprised at a pretty loud sound.
IMG_0040.jpg

ブランコ swing

IMG_0066.jpg

IMG_0068.jpg

IMG_0077.jpg

ハーブなどの自然素材を使用した手作り体験が楽しめる工房

A workshop where you can enjoy handmade experiences using natural materials such as herbs.
IMG_0070.jpg

ゲームコーナー Game corner

IMG_0072.jpg

IMG_0075.jpg
占いやってみました♪ I tried divination ♪
IMG_0076.jpg

パターゴルフ Putter Golf

ハーブ以外にも色々見ることができるので、結構楽しめました😊
Since I can see various things besides herbs, I enjoyed it quite well.

熱海夕食編

熱海朝食編

ホテル紹介編

熱海駅周辺編

熱海駅昼食編

QmTXZzdpg79GBFifv2srWzWHJfAdGbg6avwoBH8faZSPA1.jpg

私の記事がいいと思ったら、Upvote & Follow & Resteemよろしくお願いします。
If you like my post, Upvote & Follow & Resteem thank you.

U5dsp8mrhpRMYwaBX7ZCcyBXj4YP8sS.gif

●ALIS過去記事
https://alis.to/users/nadeshiko
●Twitter
https://twitter.com/nadeshikosteem

followme.png


Location information
● 日本、静岡県熱海市上多賀1027−8 アカオハーブ&ローズガーデン



(JP/EN)Atami Travel herb garden course.熱海旅行ハーブ園編

This is posted on trips.teem

image

Sort:  

Hello @nadeshiko, thank you for sharing this creative work! We just stopped by to say that you've been upvoted by the @creativecrypto magazine. The Creative Crypto is all about art on the blockchain and learning from creatives like you. Looking forward to crossing paths again soon. Steem on!

Thanks❗️

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66791.24
ETH 3239.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.22