ハワイ旅行中に簡単に習い事😀英会話行きました🎵

in #tripsteem5 years ago (edited)

image

ハワイ旅行中でも簡単に習い事ができる

ハワイコミュニティセンター

私は英会話に行きました😀

私は普通に日常生活には困らない位のレベルかな?

皆様一緒くらいでした。

日本みたいにレベル別レッスンは
なかったです。

今回参加されていたのは

ハワイ在住の日本人四人の方と

一緒でした😀

英会話だけでなく フラ 絵
ウクレレ マッサージなど色々ありましたよ😀

基本は在住の方が多いのですが~

もちろん英語でのレッスンです。

が、

一緒に参加可能です。

色々な方がいて楽しかったです。

地元の方にまじる🎵

次回は1ヶ月これるように

頑張ろ😀

旅行中に新しい発見 体験

いい経験😀

是非オススメ😀

場所はワイキキのはし
ワイキキバニアンホテルの近く

公民館って感じのところ

幼稚園のとなりにあります。





ハワイ旅行中に簡単に習い事😀英会話行きました🎵



この文章は,スチームベースの旅行情報サービス

trips.teem で作成された文です。

image

Sort:  

Congratulations @miho! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness and get one more award and increased upvotes!

I'm back at last~

Not just tour! You've got lessons and programs as well. I guess you're ready to move there!!

Hehe I hope so😀💃💃I took two lessons

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63510.75
ETH 3065.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82