해학 이기선생 생가

in #tripsteem5 years ago

image

지나다가 김제에 이런곳이 있었나?
이런 생각에 차를 멈추고 들어가 봤네요.

깔끔하게 정비된 듯한 느낌이 드네요.

주변을 보니 감나무에 땀스럽게 감이 달려있네요.
마치 이거 맛나 먹어봐 하는 느낌입니다.

마당도 깔끔하고요.

생가의 모습이 이렇게 보여지네요

옛날집과 비슷하네요.

문은 잠겨있고요.
관리가 안되나?

안의 모습은 유리창으로 볼수 있는데 모형이 있네요.
다른방도 있는데 거긴 그냥 방이네요.
이기선생에 대해서 한번 공부좀 해야겠어요
즐거운 주말되세요


여행지 정보
● 대한민국 전라북도 김제시 성덕면 대석리 340-1



해학 이기선생 생가

이 글은 스팀 기반 여행정보 서비스

trips.teem 으로 작성된 글 입니다.

image

Sort:  

https://gdlsg.tistory.com/m/2445

여기에 설명되어있네요^^ 덕분에 저도 공부했습니다.

이기선생이 누군지 궁금하네요 ㅎ

Hi @ldsklee!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 2.950 which ranks you at #11765 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has not changed in the last three days.

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 69 contributions, your post is ranked at #48.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Only a few people are following you, try to convince more people with good work.
  • You have already convinced some users to vote for your post, keep trying!
  • Try to work on user engagement: the more people that interact with you via the comments, the higher your UA score!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.05
ETH 3147.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29