My Trip : Melaka to Kuala Lumpur

in #tripsteem5 years ago

image

Hi everyone, today I want to share with you all about my trip from Melaka to Kuala Lumpur together with my family and a Malay girl who is always loyal to accompany us. He is very good as his father, friendly and loving.


My goal with my family is only to see the beauty of the capital of Malaysia and not to forget that we also visited KLCC or commonly called the twin towers of the capital of Malaysia which became the icon of the State of Malaysia.

From Melaka to Kuala Lumpur, it takes around 2 to 3 hours to travel, we use bus, train and grab services when arriving in Kuala Lumpur.

When we arrived in Kuala Lumpur we stayed at one of the hotels close to the twin towers, the purpose of which was to make it easier for us to take a walk at night.

See you again in my next post. :)


Location information
● Melaka, Malaka, Malaysia
● Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia



My Trip : Melaka to Kuala Lumpur

This is posted on trips.teem

image

Sort:  

What a happy trip and seems like you really enjoy the journey too. I was wondering, what makes people live to see a city while I'm happy being at the library 🤣
Now, I see.. being on the trip with the family no matter where we go are the nicest thing to do.

Have fun and thanks for sharing

Congratulations @cutkhanza! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemWhales has officially moved to SteemitBoard Ranking
SteemitBoard - Witness Update

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64243.42
ETH 3152.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28