Trippy Thursday - EDC Las Vegas - Electric Daisy Carnival So Trippy

in #trippythursday6 years ago (edited)

When I went to EDC festival for the first time it is was Las Vegas and I experienced a world I never knew existed.
edc.jpg
Electric Daisy Carnival is one of the most epic audio and visual festival of all time.

I saw the most electrifying fireworks show of my life.

The performers are amazing.


photography source

My entry for Trippy Thursday #trippythursday by @blacklux

Sort:  

@alchemage has voted on behalf of @minnowpond.
If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowponds team on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond.

            To receive an upvote send 0.25 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
            To receive an reSteem send 0.75 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
            To receive an upvote and a reSteem send 1.00SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo

digging it bro :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66598.01
ETH 3236.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.66