The Tribe Steemup show must go on!

in #tribesteemup5 years ago

You know how spiritual teachers always say to do what you need to do regardless of result?
That is called karma yoga.

It's how I try to live my life. It doesn't always make sense to the people around me and there are times when I doubt wether it wouldn't be wiser to focus on results a bit more, but hey, it's how I like to follow my inner guidance.
So now... I've been writing posts for the past few months for this amazing tribe within the Steemit platform called @tribesteemup.

This is what Tribe Steemup stands for:

pillars.png

And I have been rewarded for the posts I've written by Tribe Steemup and it felt so good to do something I believe in AND be rewarded. It felt like, see, this karma yoga can also have benefits 😉! So thank you @Kennyskitchen and sponsors/delegators for making all of that possible!

Now as I have understood it somehow the sponsor/sdelegators have withdrawn (most of ) their funds. So, next to no rewards right now. Though I'm hoping somebody will see the worth of this tribe and the messages it is sending in to the world and put new delegations on the tribe for upvoting, I will keep on writing because I like to do it and it feels good!

Who's with me????

Love Clara @wombloom

logo4.png

I am a proud member of:

image.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66407.27
ETH 3219.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34