You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: National Prepping Month- September: How Are You Prepping?

in #tribesteemup6 years ago (edited)

Wonderful idea @goldendawne! I don't consider myself a prepper but I am packing the pantry full of home-made goodness. We like to always have a years worth of food as we go into winter. My husband just hugged me and told me that I smell like garlic and dill! :)

Sort:  

lol- garlic and dill.. is someone making pickles??

And yes.. having a full stocked pantry is a must have especially when dealing with the harsh winters.

how'd you guess?? :) It is harvest time around here and I can't keep up with all the food coming at me. A good problem but so much work.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60704.11
ETH 2452.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62