Sort:  

are youa fenix ?? wasn't sure you really were doing the bird thang ahehe
heck nooo i'd die .. like heart attack bird death ... wahhh

Yeah, I also have vertigo, don't enjoy these things too much... I do like climbing to an extent... But airplanes and skydiving, not my thing...

=)

/FF

yay climbing is great. i do go on airplanes tho. i just dont like the traveling now. they made it so militaristic here in usa. boo

I love traveling, but I hate the stress.
Getting a nice "massage"/pat-down by a TSA person never hurt me much, just a little of that human touch.
=)

/FF

i hear you there FF! :)
its creepy and after someone stole my jewelry, which was quite expensive but i couldn't prove it ... that kinda ruined my experience.

That sucks, stealing peoples private property is really "low-life" behavior...
Im sure it's not too common... Most people want to keep their jobs now days...

The only thing they have "stolen" from me are opened containers (of alcohol) and perfume but rules are rules etc etc...

/FF

yes i was pretty down about it, but left it up to the universe and all that. i've tried to let it go but it still kinda gets to me. :(
ahahah youre funny alcohol and parfum ahahah

Yeah, the universe...
I try to have high-security thinking at least when Im traveling, since Im not entirely convinced about these theories that the universe is always trying to help me and show me something etc etc...

Sometimes its good to be a bit vigilant... =)

/FF

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64332.82
ETH 3146.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17