Gratefulness & Happiness

in #tribesteemup6 years ago (edited)

How I feel when my Tribe leader gives me 5 additional upvotes I shouldn't have received:

@kennyskitchen Thank you brother. I appreciate the love.

@tribesteemup is definitely the best place I've ever been at in my whole life. If you could call it a place?

Talk about being authentic & get encouraged for it? This is it.

I appreciate this community from the bottom of my heart, this is just the beginning - I do know where we are heading :)

In case you never heard about it, make sure to give TribeSteemUp a check. Its most definitely a place that will change your Reality... Help you to upgrade yourself

And while I'm at it, huge thanks to @jamesc for showing us unconditional love

I didn't meet lot of people like that even in my real life.

I remember your kindness frequently, and I've stated this numerous times - but know you are appreciated brother :)

All the goodness that you did with your pure intentions will come back multiplied to you. I know it :)

Have a beautiful day beautiful human beings :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Look good man!

Posted using Partiko Android

Your interface looks better :D

Hi @enjoyinglife!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 3.738 which ranks you at #4818 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 1 places in the last three days (old rank 4819).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 516 contributions, your post is ranked at #112.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You're on the right track, try to gather more followers.
  • The readers like your work!
  • Good user engagement!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61830.08
ETH 2986.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73