You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Autumnal Equinox 2018: Let's Bring Balance To This World

in #tribesteemup6 years ago

wait wait i need more! LOL
i felt like that ended so abruptly like something was missing. i neeeed you because this made total sense to me and things i know but have difficulty verbalizing. i hear and feel vibration more than communicating by language many times. need to go reread. i wasnt able to sleep the past four nights.
great read and loves this piece. going to read your CR story now.
your sis,
eagle spirit

Sort:  

I know what you mean, my wife is very similar in that regard. She can read me like an open book, I don't have to say anything. And on Ayahuasca I can feel it, too. Very strongly.

interesting thing is natural halluc dont have the same effect on me, what you explain you can do while in ceremony i can do without taking anything. i go to ceremony monthly with my people. i do totally get the musical aspect completely. its what we use always. beat and chant. songs. im not sure about the hand lines but i do know my genetic code has medicine healing that has been handed down to me. get it? hehe
handed ... i love talking about all of this. thank you for sharing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70797.92
ETH 3553.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.76