You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 40k and the Tribes

in #tribes4 years ago

Well I made a goal on the power-up league probably 6 - 9 months ago about becoming a dolphin before the end of the year. I don't know if 5000 SP still makes me a dolphin, but I will be dang close to that number. I've been selling a few SM cards that I don't play with regularly and have pretty much sold all my other crypto holdings and moved it into Steem.

I don't know if I'm going to make it either, but I'm going to get dang close and once I hit the 5000 SP want to start moving more of my liquid Steem earnings into Steem-Engine tokens as well.

Sort:  

I've been doing the same with the cards I don't use - they may well go higher but the MCAP is pretty impressive as is and STEEM is the opposite. Good luck with the 5k!

Yeah, I'm so torn selling cards right now, because on one hand the amount of Steem I get for the dollar amount is huge and if Steem goes up quite a bit I could maybe buy back cheaper from a Steem standpoint 1 day, but maybe kicking myself if I sell a card that may one day be worth a few thousand ><

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66407.27
ETH 3219.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34