Trial by Comics: Jaylah "Star Trek" - Entry 1

in #trialbycomics6 years ago

Goodnight guys, I just finished my drawing for the contest of @kommienezuspadt which goes with the theme for this week that is "Star Trek" and for my first entry I decided to make Jaylah, while I was drawing her I watched the Star Trek movies that just today there was a special on television that I did not want to miss.

For more details of the contest go to the following link: https://steemit.com/trialbycomics/@kommienezuspadt/trial-by-comics-winner-for-stranger-things-week-and-next-theme-announced

Princ.jpeg


Gif of Drawing Process


Jgif.gif


This is the drawing process:


1.jpeg

2.jpeg

5.jpeg

6.jpeg

7.jpeg

8.jpeg

9.jpeg

10.jpeg


This is the final result of the drawing.


Princ.jpeg


This was my publication and I am very grateful that you will come to see my drawing and much more grateful would be if you give me your vote and comment.


New1.gif

Sort:  

Nice drawing! upvoted and followed :) Maybe you'd like to participate in an art contest with a cash prize. Would love if you joined!
https://steemit.com/art/@leminhead/christmas-drawing-contest

If I'm just barely finishing a drawing that I started last night I join your contest I hope there is time.

Theres still plenty of time left. I'll be posting the winners on the 13th at noon. Looking forward to seeing an entry from you :)

Ok thank you very much and do not worry that you will see my drawing in your contest ;)

Wonderful entry @yanes94!! :D

Thank you very much ;)

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by yanes94 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP. Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

This post has received a 0.26 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

Como siempre un hermoso trabajo, me encanta!

Gracias amiga ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.035
BTC 65090.19
ETH 3379.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.55