Trial by Comics: James Tiberius Kirk - Week Star Trek - Entry 2

in #trialbycomics6 years ago

Very good afternoon guys, I just finished my drawing for my second entry for the contest #trialbycomics created by @kommienezuspadt, this week the theme of the contest is "Star Trek" and my drawing is based on Captain Kirk.

I also recommend that if you still do not belong to the Discord channel of Trial by Comics I invite you to join here: https://discord.gg/rPJsXGk

Visit the publication of the contest and be encouraged to participate: https://steemit.com/trialbycomics/@kommienezuspadt/trial-by-comics-winner-for-stranger-things-week-and-next-theme-announced

Captain Kirk

Princ.jpeg


Gif of Drawing Process


CKgif.gif


This is the drawing process:


2.jpeg

3.jpeg

5.jpeg

6.jpeg

8.jpeg

10.jpeg

11.jpeg

12.jpeg

13.jpeg


This is the final result of the drawing.


Princ.jpeg


This was my publication and I am very grateful that you will come to see my drawing and much more grateful would be if you give me your vote and comment.


New1.gif

Sort:  

beautiful drawing as always :)

Thank you @theia7 for your comment ;)

That's good or bad because I do not see anything hehehehehe

It means great👍!Your drawing's amazing! It looks just like what I saw in the movie! Haha!

Thank you... I'm glad you like my drawing.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by yanes94 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP. Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Perfecto! Como siempre!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63754.85
ETH 3055.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85