You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The exultant return and new theme of Trial by Comics!

I'm trying to talk to the @steemmonsters folks about allowing us to do a STEEMMonsters #trialbycomics theme for an upcoming week. If there's anything I love drawing, it's monsters and dragons. I'm excited about this week's theme a lot, though. I wish I had more time. I'd love to try and emulate @veryspider, @bryan-imhoff or @stahlberg. Congratulations on the 67 level up, too @cryplectibles!

Sort:  

Check out @reseller on here on Steemit or on Twitter https://twitter.com/ThriftShopDude he is now doing social stuff for @SteemMonsters . He is super good dude online at least, have interacted with him multiple times before he just got this gig doing the SteemMonsters stuff so it's cool to see him do this for them. Tell him I pointed you in his direction and let him look over your previous #TrialByComics posts, no doubt they would Resteem and help ad any contest you do (as long as they don't have their own currently going). Actually after I hit post on this comment I'm going to send him this link.

It’s funny... I don’t even know how I would draw my own style!!! I can’t really see a style or overall look to my stuff... it’s kind of like how people can’t really hear their own accent most of the time.
Oh well, time to go do some drawing... but wait! How do I draw like me!?! Dammit, I’m screwed...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66269.58
ETH 3204.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.24