Cute Little Gundam!!! <3 <3 <3 (Trialbycomics submission #3)

in #trialbycomics6 years ago (edited)

Cute Little Gundam!!! <3 <3 <3

So I was bored the other day on chemistry class and it came to my mind that I had an entry left for trialbycomics. Next, I picked up my phone and looked for Gundam, and once I saw something similar to what I wanted to do, I started drawing. The teacher didn't even realize that I wasn't paying attention (I think he wouldn't have cared anyway), but in any case I was kind of nervous that he catched me. I think I made a fairly good job considering the pressure, and that I made it in the back of my notebook. In the end I got this cute little Gundam robot, and I hope you like it, because I made it as Kawaii as I could. This fighting robot is ready to save humans with its guns and its cuteness.

gundam2.png


Thanks for peeking! I can draw anything you want! just leave it at the comment section.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66598.01
ETH 3236.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.66