You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Caution while crossing the street (Contest: Zombies)

I like this a lot. Reminds me of another variation of a popular phrase: More zombies than you can shake a stick at. Which obviously has it's own potential problems.

Honey! Quit poking the zombies!

I like the full attention on the ones in the cage while the one she should be watching out for is about to grab her. Very nice, and probably a life lesson to be told, with or without zombies. :)

Sort:  

yea... but if you take a closer look, you will see that she has something up her sleeve. Or rather in her right hand ;)
did you see it? there is a pistol ^^

Aha! That's funny. I looked at the picture for quite a while and never saw that gun. :) Okay, so she's poking the zombies but she's prepared. :) Very good. I'll need to be more observant next time.

:D the gun wasnt there as I was thinking aboout drawing this and the very first sketch didnt include the gun.
But the further I advanced with the picture the more details appeared suddenly :D All at once, the girl was not the prey, but a quite dangerous predator pretending to be careless :)

Very nice. Now, we've got a misdirection going. Sweet touch. Poke the zombies, look careless, take out the wanderer when it attacks. Blam!

Okay. I'll calm down. Very nice, and very good addition with the gun. Give her an attitude worthy of a proper protagonist. :)

dont mess with a calmly looking girl :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64332.82
ETH 3146.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17