You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Trial by Comics winners for "Zombies" and new theme announced!

Firstly your First and second prizes are So deserving, I love these two! It's funny I always think of @veryspider and @scrawly as a duo as I see one then I see the other :)

I so wanted to enter the character design contest, as I have these characters I've been carrying around for ever that I haven't really given a 'voice yet' Oh, well too busy in the Summer, I'm sure you will do another that is just design a character.

Amazing work all winners and mentions! I love contests and challenges, they are what really brought me in and got me to 'meet' many other steemians.

Sort:  

Ahh it's too bad that you were too busy to enter, Donna, but I totally understand too. With contest, I feel that I need to make a great picture, otherwise I wouldn't feel right to submit it, so it can't be done when I don't have enough time to do it.

Hopefully on the next design contest I will be able to see your entry :D.
And thank you for the compliment <3.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 60936.15
ETH 2921.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70