Trial by Comics - Star Trek: Dr Bones McCoy

in #trialbycomics6 years ago

 This is my entry for the Trial by Comics contest. Set your phasers to fun as the theme this week is Star Trek!


 Trial by Comics contest by @kommienezuspadt

https://steemit.com/trialbycomics/@kommienezuspadt/trial-by-comics-winner-for-stranger-things-week-and-next-theme-announced



 "I'm a Dr. Jim, trust me." is a less famous quote by Dr. Leo Bones McCoy, or simply Bones as he was known on the the original Star Trek series.

 I'm continuing to try learn how to do digital painting and art work. I have a nasty habit of painting in bands of color and I tried to force myself to break that habit with this piece, it kind of worked out, still need lot's more practice though.


 Thanks for looking.

@ckurtish

Sort:  

Dr Bones McCoy, I am gonna name one of my future pets after this character. He is a fav of mine for sure.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70351.33
ETH 3563.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.72