MY SON TAV CRAWLING FOR THE FIRST TIME

in #trevonjb7 years ago (edited)

And now, for your enjoyment, here is the first ever footage of my son Tav crawling today.

AMAZING

Sort:  

his a cute tangible baby...

The joys of Fatherhood Trevon!!! Soon you will be getting more exercise because he'll be into everything & everywhere...lol...Then his favorite new word will be NO! Because that's all he'll hear you say when he goes where he isn't supposed to!!! & what's even cooler is the fact that it's on the blockchain forever for you (& him) to see:)

Super sweet little guy 😀 I wonder what he was thinking about? He seemed very thoughtful. I just love the little giggles. Pure happiness.
Savour these moments...the years go by so quickly. My children are all grown up now, yet I can remember the birth of each one of them, and all the fun moments as if it were yesterday.
Tav is an adorable baby.

Nice Tre. He looks just like you! I know you are excited. Wait till his first steps. Great Moments!

Its great to catch their accomplishments. :) Gotta watch out for your electronics now! Lol hes so cute.

My baby loves anything electronic. It's a good use for that 8-year-old cell phone in your sock drawer. LOL

Dude... Being a father is simply amazing!
Check out my blog post from today...I shared some pics of my lunatic 3yr old who happened to find some old Halloween makeup
Upvoted

Super Cute Baby !! Adorable.

That's adorable. The first of many milestones he'll achieve in his life. I always say, I really never understood this whole thing we call life until I became a father. Congrats man, you have a beautiful little boy!!

If you think you are busy now just wait until he can scoot away and get into everything you never knew you had!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63014.19
ETH 3071.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83