Trevon James finally shows regret? (by singing for you guys)(video)

in #trevonjames6 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone,

Today I saw this video of Trevon James, also know as Trevon Brown, in which he was showing his mind set towards the Bitconnect law suit. This is a fourtheen second video but it says it all.

I personally did not invest in Bitconnect and watch Youtube videos for entertainment purposes only. On an other note I do think its ridiculous that just posting on his steemit gets you "flagged". I feel sorry for those who lost there money, I truly do, but If you have so much time to troll I recommend you to spend your time in investing and making back your lost fiat/Cryptocurrency.

Thank you for reading and I would love to hear your opinion in the comment section!

Follow me:
https://steemit.com/@jean-paulc

Upcoming subjects: "Tax Law and Cryptocurrency", "ArcBlock ICO", "WePower ICO", "MedicalChain ICO", "the Survival of Bitconnect?" and many more!

Check out my ThornCoin ICO review:
https://steemit.com/cryptocurrency/@jean-paulc/thorncoin-ico-review-update

Sort:  

This post has received a 1.30 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @jean-paulc.

This post has received a 60.61 % upvote, thanks to: @jean-paulc.

This post has received a 11.01 % upvote from @aksdwi thanks to: @jean-paulc.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64320.07
ETH 3154.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34