Need 4,600 Car Toys for Decorative Jaguar, The Result?

in #trending7 years ago

image

Still remember with Mahadi Badrul Zaman, Jaguar owners bertahtakan thousands of toy cars? To change the expensive car to be different, Mahadi willing to spend Rp62 million.

Chairman of the Financial Genius Group has a collection of Hot Wheels cars as many as 5400 units collected since the age of 13 years. Mahadi also wanted the toy was affixed to the Jaguar S-Type car. However, that can be affixed only 4,600 units.

"I've had a creative idea. Since Jaguar is my first car and has sentimental value, I decided to bring this idea to the car, "he told Bernama.
He spent 20,000 ringgit, or about Rp62, 38 million, to dress the car he bought 12 years ago. "Makeup" This Jaguar spent three weeks. Thousands of these toys are taped with special glue glass.

Mahadi said, since paving the road in early January 2017, the car quirky became the center of attention. In fact, there has been a bargain for the car.

"It never crossed my heart to sell this car because it's my dream car when I was a kid," he said.

In addition, said Mahadi, many are also recording Jaguar quirky when passing on the road. Not infrequently there is also a request to berselfie with this car.

"I am happy when others are happy," he said.
Mahadi is thankful not many cars are missing from the Jaguar S-Type. "Of course I have to put it in a safer place if out (from the garage)," he said.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64006.33
ETH 3077.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87